Welcome Center &
History Museum
4155 W. Vine Street
Kissimmee FL 34741
Welcome Center & History Museum

General information:
407-918-9478

Osceola History logo
Mailing address:
PO Box 421996
Kissimmee FL 34742
407-396-8644

General information:
407-918-9478

Pioneer Village at
Shingle Creek
2491 Babb Road
Kissimmee FL 34746
Pioneer Village

General information:
407-570-6255

Osceola History staff

Executive Director

Osceola History logo
Kimberly Murray
407-396-8644 extension 2
kimberly@osceolahistory.org

Assistant Director

Osceola History logo
Dawn Snell
407-396-8644 extension 6
dawn@osceolahistory.org

Curator

Osceola History logo
Christina Reinhardt
407-396-8644 extension 5
curator@osceolahistory.org

Venue Rentals Manager

Osceola History logo
Faye Reese
407-396-8644 extension 3
faye@osceolahistory.org

Communications/Outreach

Osceola History logo
Brianna Jamison
407-396-8644
communications@osceolahistory.org

Education Manager

Osceola History logo
Steven Owens
407-396-8644 extension 7
education@osceolahistory.org

Contact form