Meet Our Board

Below is our list of active board members. We would like to say thank you to all of them that contributor to our efforts.

President  Stacy A. McCland

President Elect: Debi Clark

Past President: Katrina Scarborough

Secretary: Pete Edwards

Treasurer: Mary Cooper

Angie White

Bruce Van Meter

Mary Thiele

Ricky Booth

Misty Johantgen

Russell Anderson

Jo Ann Cumbie

Lisa Liu

Peggy Choudhry

Anza Bast

Donna Hart

Darren Oliverio

History is Happening!